is reall... - Reisverslag uit Conflans-Sainte-Honorine, Frankrijk van Linda Damhuis - WaarBenJij.nu is reall... - Reisverslag uit Conflans-Sainte-Honorine, Frankrijk van Linda Damhuis - WaarBenJij.nu

is reall...

Door: Linda

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Linda

21 September 2014 | Frankrijk, Conflans-Sainte-Honorine

September 15th 2014
Yesterday I got a message from my dad saying he had seen my picture on the Avalon Website!!!
Remember I told you in July that we had a Dutch photographer on board? Well, he took some pictures of the inside of the ship and also some pictures of me and the HM. Which looked really nice, because we had already had a sneak peak at them.
But the picture that is on the website is one that I can’t remember him taking from me. I mean, I know he was there and I pretty much tried to stay out of his way as much as possible, until we actually posed for the pictures. But this one is of me doing something standing behind the desk in the Lobby!!
Just go to the Avalon Waterways website, go to Our Fleet and then check out the Creativity. At that site go to Photos and then Around Ship…you will find me in the one he has taken of the reception!!!
Ok, so it is not the picture I would have chosen of me, if I were to have a say in it, but it looks okay! I told them that they had to ask me to come back here now, because I’m on the website!! Hahah
That was a surprise!! Haha
Jayson was jealous, he had been waiting for the photographer the first half of the season and then he came when Jayson was on vacation! Hahah But he likes the picture!

Later!
Linda

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Frankrijk, Conflans-Sainte-Honorine

Linda

Actief sinds 19 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 65
Totaal aantal bezoekers 11990

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Maart 2017 - 03 Mei 2017

Philadelphia here we come!!

29 November 2015 - 26 Januari 2016

Australie Adventure!

28 Februari 2015 - 15 November 2015

A new adventure!!!

20 Maart 2014 - 15 November 2014

Working on a rivercruiseship!!

Landen bezocht: